RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Air Canada Vacations

Another drop off at the airport, people are leaving right and left. I spotted these Air Canada Vacation hosts, they greet the passengers as they arrive to get them on the buses to their respective hotels, leaving the premises as I was pulling up to deliver our friend Gerry to the departure terminal (at Zihua International it is actually just a door that leads to check in for the half dozen airlines that service our fair city). I think they were just going to get a snack as the flight was not due to arrive for another hour, so I suspect they will soon be walking back past this sculptured rock wall on their way to work. I, however, will be at the beach by then for some needed exercise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.