After Dark

It was quite a gorgeous day outside but I didn't get to see it; I'm counting down the days until it's daylight when I get home and I can have my second life back :o)

In the meantime we're looking at a short break in the Northumberland in early April, 2 or 3 nights probably near Bamburgh, I'm already excited even though we haven't booked it yet!

I'm being quite spoiled this year, Venice in Easter and then a couple of weeks later we're being taken to Ibiza for 3 nights by work. It was originally Dublin but a change of plan means we're staying at St Eulalia. I plan to be up to get some sunrise photo's in all 3 places!

In the meantime I'm playing in the garden after dark with some long exposures, waiting for the wind to stop ruining my photo's!

Thanks for your comments and subs blippers - I'm sorry I'm so bad at reciprocating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.