Wild Sparks .......

By WildSparks

Lion Dog........

Well today - I went to the beach at 7am with Dexter and walked the sunrise was nearly my blip but I went on to my lady and helped her and baked her some sugar free cakes (yuk) .... then on to my head appointment, very helpful.

I then entered the fun part of the day, which was lunch with my friend Pamela, I picked her up and we went to lunch at Squires garden center at Washington, were we had vouchers. I love using vouchers and getting a bargin.

We wandered around the garden center, there was so much to photograph. This fellow made it as I like his strength and I often think this is what I portray as my charchter but really I am a pussy cat.

Lions with balls always make me think of Shih Tzu 's as they are "Lion Dogs" for the thrones of Chinese princes. Dexter looks a little like a lion when his hair is long!

From lunch I came home and did some work and then escaped to the pictures to see Cuban Fury, with Charmaine. It was a good film that made me giggle but not as much as this advert ... go on have look it was such a giggle.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vu4uXOZmNq4



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.