Wild Sparks .......

By WildSparks

Reflections........

Today I went to the park to dog..... he had fun but the rain was pouring down and did not get as good a run as I would have liked, there were only a few doggers, Julie, Karen and Debbie.

Then I went on to group at CH. It was sort of useful in that I laughed loads at the ridiculous suggestions for coping. One of them was "Plan your wedding!" Or "play with small children", we were all in agreement that the only thing the suggestions would help you with would be being sectioned!.

Then I rushed to Shoreham to meet KarenC (Life in Brighton) and Chrissy ChirssyPav. We had a lovely lunch at Into the Blue, a fish restaurant, and then we wandered along the river looking at the house boats. I loved this photo because if you look carefully there is a reflection of Chrissy and I taking pics..... It also reminds me that my hoarding is not quite as out of control as I think when I see the mess the boats are surrounded by, I wanted to clear up.

However it is always easier to deal with other peoples stuff!! Then I came home and had an hour out... over done it again!

The evening was made up of Stephen C, Nigel E, and Nicola A coming round to play games, I baked a carrot and walnut cake and made bruschetta. It was a lovely fun evening with Nigel winning Rumbikub and then Nicola winning Canasta. Stephen did really well as it was his first one and he was stepping in for Debbie who was not well. tidied up after every one left at midnight but I could not settle, so did not hit the sack till 3 am - exhausted!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.