Curvacious

Hotel Chandos happened again, with Stana and Cooney staying over. We took the day pretty relaxed, watching the olympics ice hockey final. I managed to stave off all offers of unay-ing in favor of preparing for my interview tomorrow. Got to say, I was not enthused about the idea of another interview when I've already got a job lined up. Let's just say in retrospective I couldn't have been more wrong and I'm incredibly glad I prepared for the interview. Still, I took it pretty easy, saving a lot of the reading for the train ride the next day and taking a lengthy nap in the evening.

Shane and me went to our first coding lesson on campus today, run by some fellow students. It's something I've been wanting to get into for a while, so this was the perfect opportunity. Having missed the first lesson wasn't too much of a problem. I feel that despite never having learned formally how to code, the CSS and HTML languages are familiar enough to me that I can pick them up quickly.
In the car, I introduced Shane to €10 Cougar and we came up with the brilliant idea of starting a €10 Faux-toes, using photos instead as tenuous links. We made a facebook group!

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.