2 Seasons

Anna, as she realizes that the award Mikey and Conor are announcing (in the back) is going to her! She and Glover deservedly received the award for Biggest Mare.

So today was 2 Seasons Ball, the annual joint formal dress night hosted by the Surf and Snow clubs. And guess what? I got an award myself. That's right, for cutest couple of the year, between Ali and me! Weyyyyoooo, definitely not the award I was expecting, if any at all.
Surf has been one of the sickest parts of my final year and I couldn't be more glad I joined all the way back on the first tour in week 3. Likewise, even though I don't feel particularly connected to the club, Snow has played a big part as well with the awesome ski tour to Val Thorens. So overall, it meant for a huge night of celebration! After party was at Saints, where if anything things got even more rowdy. Last ones in the place with Mikey and Julian, if only to try and get Rhys home. He organized a great night though, so big up to Rhys.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.