Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

I Lost You!!!

Eddie was very glad to get back to his usual routine of meeting his friend at the park, so were we, catching up on the last week gave them a 2 hour walk. Eddie managed to mislay me 3 times today, at least I know that he'll retrace our steps and can follow him to get him back. At one point he went racing through an exercise class on the hill, much to my relief he didn't stop to relieve himself on the markers they had set out!

H had asked for a birthday party this year, yesterday I took her and 3 friends to see The Lego Movie, then McDonalds for lunch, and a visit to Paperchase for animal shaped erasers, an enjoyable day. Very, very, very overtired girl last night, that's what happens when you spread your birthday out over 4 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.