Fast.

Rubbish blip today. One minute I was heading into work, next I was heading home - and I don't think I even stopped to pee all day.

Can't complain. I am in a much better place workwise than where I was last year - but it's easy to forget stuff when you are this busy.

(1) Sorry I didn't post my sister in Oz's birthday card (glad the flooers arrived Jinty!) last week.
(2) Tomorrow the big girls have ballet exams and I have left them to organise themselves. To No 2's horror I haven't taken a day off work to witness her pre-exam nerves, and taste the hairspray when I try (and fail) to do a complicated hair do ! Oh - and drive her 1 mile to the exam (horror of horrors - I've asked her to walk!).
(3) On Monday I even forgot to tell the school that No 3 was going to a friend's house.

Oh dear.

On the plus side - our new super fast hub arrived at Weegie base camp. All the little Weegies have been complaining that the internet is grinding to a halt when they sign on to all their electronic devices at the same time.

Today, Weegie internet reached Warp Speed ! Any faster and it may go extraterrestrial !

p.s. to my big sister Jinty ! No excuses ! Set up that iMac for facetime !

The Weegies are in orbit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.