Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Powerpoint

Apologies that I haven't been keeping up with your journals. I'll be playing catchup over the weekend...and I'm looking forward to seeing what you have been up to !

Busy day at work. Another goalpost changed.

No 3 has been working on her Powerpoint for school, pictures of the Discovery taken in Dundee.

She is a master at Powerpoint (I could do with her in work for a few hours to help me out!)

No 2 : came down to visit us from her room upstairs - " She made a powerpoint presentation for school....and she wasn't even asked to do it....and she's 7!!!!?....Why? "

I don't think No 2 remembers the sleepless nights we had helping her prepare her Word document on Pompeii !

A wee quote from a character in Mrs Brown's Boys....

Ladies of a certain age discussing who was in charge in the household...

"Aye....he wears the trousers.....but I ZIP THEM UP !"

Love it !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.