Happiness

It's been one of these days where I've been happy about everything and around people I've been annoyingly cheery.

I've had a super productive day: paid my rent, sorted my accomodation for my 4th and final year at uni, I picked up the shorts Rory ordered, I've done loads of uni work, I've done coursework reading and I had a really scrummy dinner.

My shadow on the way home from uni caught my eye, probably because for the first time this year, it's been sunny! I don't usually notice my shadow but today on the cracked ground outside my flat, it looked beautiful in the sunshine. Its noticing the little things that make me happy!

My coursework deadline has been pushed back 4 days which means that Rory and I can definitely go to Glentress biking at the weekend....for riding and hopefully some photos too! Just need Rorys bike to be fixed; I've got my fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.