Transitoire

By Transitoire

I do like to be beside the seaside...

...because it has great shaped carousels which look nice against sunsets.

I got to see Thom today! Happy lady.

Thom is visiting for a few days as he has an interview at Edgehill University tomorrow...so I will be taking him there and waiting for him to have the whole day interview and the taking him back. Yes, I know I'm an awesome girlfriend.

This was a really cold photograph to take, as the wind chill is something else at the moment. Thom only had a thin coat and jumper so he was suffering a lot more than me! But I was glad that we decided to go out for the walk before heading back home as we got to spend a little time together before getting home and Thom being distracted by my dad/the cat/my mum. It was so nice to have the whole family together, and Mum had made an amazing meal and flapjacks especially for Thom (who eats so many of them Mum always makes them for him!).

Happy lady, got the boy back, at home with the family. Cannot be better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.