My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Hellebores in ths Sun.......

.........on a beautiful morning - a joy to behold!

Anni and I went out for a short spin yesterday afternoon and saw so many snowdrops - many growing in woodland and in churchyards - seems to be a good year for them.

Also started up my car - as it has been standing for about 9 t0 10 weeks - started first time I'm pleased to report! Was quite impressed (and relieved!) Not driving yet - Anni says "NO" !!!

Please bear with me at the moment - my comments/replies may be very short and sweet as I don't want to sit for too long in one place and any housework is taking me a lot longer than usual!

Hope everyone is having some sun today - especially all who have suffered in the floods - hope it will help to dry things out a bit quicker!

Last years picture was of the first daffs I purchased
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.