Buses

My brain is frazzled with trying to think about seemingly impossible work related things. It is also suffering from a run-in with idiot-cockface-prima-donna-titty-princess-features who is naturally gifted at being an arse.

At the end of the working day all the students (and me) pile into one of fifty buses for the journey home. The students pay about £300 a year for this service. I get it for nowt, which is great because if I had to pay to get squashed in amongst stinky armpits, shouty students, a deafening radio and a new stalker (male again, unfortunately), I might get just a little annoyed. Luckily, the bus home today was nice and peaceful.

I learnt a new Arabic word today. Actually, I learn new words every day, but forget them the next and so thought I might start recording them here. So, without further ado, I am proud to present...

Word Of The Day!

WOTD: zabella (rubbish)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.