Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Drama queen / king .. Little prince ..

So Jake and Lucy playing tough and it did the usual and end in tears as Jake bangs his head .. His default setting is 'I need a plaster' this applies to any injury or bruise ... I say 'a plaster will get stuck in your hair baby ' he is wailing and wailing so I say ' I have a bandage' the wailing stops and the excitement builds .. 'Ohhh a bandage yes nannaaaayyy' then he waits a while and says 'what a bandage ' ?
I bandage him as seen in blip ( I know I know he looks like the karate kid from the 80s films) .. So I say to him 'smile baby and nanny take a photo ' 'no nannayyyy I am being sad for my picture' ...
The Oscar goes to the Grandson ....

Snack Wednesday went well as in mum and I feel sick and have given ourselves indigestion .. Nice .. Classy birds ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.