Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Meet Murphy ...

Murphy is another client of mine ( well he does not pay me .. His owner does) .. He was sitting patiently waiting for the photo shoot but Jerry and his mate Barney (another puppy) would not oblige .... Funny that,4 month old pups not obliging .....
Thank you for all the well wishes regarding Jake and his bandaged head yesterday... I must tell you he was actually fine after about 5 minutes but he does like to just drag it out for as long as possible... Typical male ;)
Mr W and I went on a pamper session today which was a gift from daughter No1 for last years Father's Day .. I had an aromatherapy facial and head massage and Mr W had a neck and shoulder and back something or other .. It was VERY relaxing ...I am silky faced and all greasy looking .. Most alluring ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.