Wrinkle~in~Time

By LookingGlass79

Happy 4th Birthday to my youngest children, my twi

I can't believe they're already 4 years old! Why does the time go so fast?! I have 4 children...ages 15, 9, and 4 and they're all just growing up so quickly no matter how much I beg them to slow down!!

My twins are so amazing, funny, beautiful, intelligent, awesome, unique and such a huge blessing. We are truly blessed to be their parents. These two are teaching us both so much! And they are so different from each other...a true yin & yang. But they balance each other in this way. It's such a comfort that they'll always have each other through all of life's up and downs.

Happy birthday my babies! Even though they keep telling me they're not babies anymore!

Photo taken with native iPhone 5S camera
Edited with PicsArt, added frame with PixlrExpress

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.