Chick Flick

By Flick

The Great Unwashed Return

Ed and Sarah returned from Glastonbury today at lunchtime (yes they finally made lunch)
Very tired, very dirty, and very happy.
Disappointingly they had changed into reasonably clean clothes and sluiced there boots down for the return journey.
I fed them and listened to all the exciting things that had happened to them.
They have bathed and changed into proper clean clothes again. They have been visited by H and Abigail and Scarlett.
They bought me as a gift a Tibetan singing bowl which has a beautiful tone and is supposed to aid meditation and relieve stress I have placed the bowl by the computer for the next time I try RAW (grrr) OM MANI PANI OM deep breathe.


They look exhausted I think they will sleep VERY well tonight.
I'm glad they are back away from the rain and mud. Oh yes very nice indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.