BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Birthday Girl

Today was hard to get out of bed knowing the girlfriend had got the day off for her birthday but with my lack of holidays and things in the pipeline I really couldn't afford to take the holiday.

A busy day at work on the laser again, this time making a Perspex cabinet which houses bespoke trays which will hold very important pieces of technology on them.

All day I was looking forward to 5:30 as the Price family had arranged to go out for dinner for Claire's birthday. We went to the Windsor Castle and all ate very well indeed to the point I thought I was going to explode. As it was a week night for me I stayed alcohol free and left it to the birthday girl and her family to enjoy the drinks, just Gem (Girlfriend's Sister) and I stayed sober to drive.

In the picture is the Birthday girl's mom (Kath) and dad (Tony), sister (Gem), Aunty (Bib/Bridge/Bridget and Uncle (Gord/Gordon and Cousin (Kev).

What a lovely Family!

Happy Birthday Claire! X

Thanks for Looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.