BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

The Morning After.....

....The Night Before.

I woke up spritely today after the birthday shenanigans last night mostly due to the fact I didn't drink. I have a rule of not drinking on a school night due to the fact of driving early the next morning.

The birthday girl put a couple of glasses of wine away but the men of the party did neck a few of these little stubbies before and after the meal.

I remember as a child going over to France on the ferry with my family for holidays and we always came back with a car boot full of these little bottles of beer with a dozen or so bottles of wine. As I was only very young I only got to taste it in weak shandy form, but still recognise the taste and now when I have one it instantly takes me back to my childhood.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.