Fastaperture

By Fastaperture

Greenodd Sands, near Ulverston

A trip to Ulverston today to see the osteo - yes, I know I need to do more exercise to keep supple. These osteopaths are great at sorting the problem but a bit mean the way they manipulate you. Seriously, they do a great job and I can bend more now.

Listened to a good radio programme on the car radio on the way home about walking which got me thinking - I need to find someone to walk with. Not someone who is going to be too demanding but just push me a little. Perhaps I'll google it!
I have said that I want to do another 5 Wainwrights this year. I'd better get on with it.

Have a great Thursday. Weather here is lovely. After so much grey I have forgotten how good it can all look.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.