chrissypav

By chrissypav

Three and a Six and a Five...

Today i have reached my 365... This has taken me longer than the others that i started my blip journey with...Hubby and his near death experience back in May was such an occasion were my mind and time had to be served elsewhere.. Anyway i'm here and my plan is to start the next 365 trouble free!!!

I was torn between picture as i also drew a picture of my camera on the wall above the 365 i may again post that on my fb for fellow blippers who follow me there...

I'm exhausted tonight after having a mighty walk with the walking group around Ardingly reservoir.. Very muddy and had to keep my balance as we climbed and descended hilly bits.. It was a lovely day and really happy i am part of such a great group of people in real life and cyber life... I enjoy looking in on all our journals each day.... I must go now and think about that giant pizza i promised the boy i would make tonight... Thank you all who take time out to take a peak at my daily shenanigans... Peace out!!! High Five!!! Whoop Whoop!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.