Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Guidance

Sometimes guidance can be very hard to come by. You look for signs, you wait for messages, you hope for a big arrow in the sky pointing the way ahead, you check your laptop for that one email or wait for that phone call which will help you know the way forward. Then nothing; no bolt from the blue; no voices from burning bushes; no heavenly angels singing and telling you what to do; no direction. Thankfully there is one sure fire way to find guidance and that is through a t.v. guide. I'm a big fan of the Radio Times and, even though I don't watch that much t.v., I still enjoy reading it and seeing what's in store for the week ahead. It's amazing how thick it is!

What the future holds for me is still a little unclear. I need to make a decision on another job offer this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.