Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Z for Zephy Lad

Z is an easy one in this house, as would A have been if I'd been doing the challenge since A.
This is my lovely soft lad Zephyr. Rather naughtily I popped a photo of him at 8 weeks when we got him next to him today (sun bathing). How much he's grown in 3 and a half months!!! Must be all the cuddles he gets, he is exceptionally soft.
Today was a cleaning day. My sis is putting her house on the market so my mum and I rolled up our sleeves, donned the rubber gloves and got stuck in to prepare the house for photos for the schedule. Strange how cleaning someone else's house is so much easier than getting the motivation together to clean your own!
Tomorrow is the last Alphabet challenge day - symbols perhaps?!*&
I've thoroughly enjoyed doing DDW's Alphabet challenge, I've made new Blip pals and loved seeing everyone else's interpretation of the letters. It's also given me an extra oomph to post daily and not forget!
Ciao
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.