Indoor mouse

This may not be much of a blip but I thought it's rather a symbolic one as off this afternoon I finally have access to the internet again.

Our move from the house to the apartment has at last been completed. There's still a fair bit of sorting that needs to be done as we have don't have enough space to keep everything that we had at the house but so far we're quite happy to be at the new place even though it still looks like it's been hit by a bomb.

I hope to soon be able to start sorting and posting my backblips but unfortunately it may still be a while before I'll have enough time to look and comment on other journals.


Thank you to everyone who commented on and gave stars to the last blip I posted before I lost my internet connection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.