Angelique

By Angelique

"WE'RE FOLLOWING THE LEADER - 2 "

Two days ago it was ducklings following their mum. Today it was the farmer followed by his sheep.

We have lived here over 7 years and yet I have never seen this happen before. I could hear a lot of commotion this morning around 8.00 when I went to turn on the computer.
Looking out of Matthew's high window, coming across the field at a fair pace was the quad followed by his sheep. And they were fast too.

The scene eventually settled down once he put the food out and there they have stayed, now munching on all the lovely grass. Tonight they are very wet as its now tipping it down again.

Supposed to be having a stain glass lesson tomorrow. That's if I can get through. I definately do not want the rain on all night!

Glad its Thursday, no work for me tomorrow - sorry, I shouldn't gloat.

The rehearsal was tiring tonight but some of the sketches are actually quite funny, so in the end I didn't mind being tired.

Hope you all have a good Friday, which will then lead up hopefully to a great weekend. Thank you for checking me out. Hugs to one and all:)) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.