Angelique

By Angelique

" IF YOU GO DOWN TO THE WOODS TODAY "

As it was shopping day today, Phoebe and I went into Taunton. We hadn't visited the World of Bears for a long time so I went to visit a friend who worked there. If you've ever wondered where all the bears go on these dark cold days - wonder no more. They are all here basking in the warmth!!

But seriously, if you need a bear, this is the place. Last year I treated myself to a Charlie Bear and as you can see I was spoilt for choice. If you look large I'm sure you will agree.

One of my closest friends who sadly moved away over a year ago sent me an email today with a link. Having just watched it, I am sending it on to you. If you can spare a few minutes, I'm sure you will be blessed in the same way. Here is the link:-
http://positively.com/2014/02/24/a-boy-and-his-dog/

Already Thursday looming with much to do. Visiting friends coming from Hampshire for the weekend. And of course another rehearsal for the Old Tyme Music Hall night.
Hope your day has been full with love and good things.
Thank you for visiting - please drop by again - hugs x



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.