Transitoire

By Transitoire

Bemused

This is April, again. Of course, when I'm home I must get a photograph of the cat at least once. Being the massively sociable cat that she is, she decided to join Thom and I, and it seemed like the best opportunity for a photograph of the day.

Although Thom, Mum and I went for a walk with Grandma Sylvia and the dog I decided not to take my camera as the weather was really dodgy and I wasn't 100% certain whether or not my new camera bag was waterproof. Not sure whether I like this new bag or not yet, it is a little smaller than the one I have been used to, and I think I will change the padding in it, as I don't just carry my camera in it, and the amount that is in there to the size of the camera is slight overkill.

This is the last full day at home I'm going to get for a while, the next time will be after going to France, and after my parents come back off their holiday, so yes, I'm going to miss everyone a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.