White Gum Blossom

I love these white gum blossoms and they are nearly over for the year so I thought I should record them here.

Managed to resist any breakfast today :) and headed off early for my blood tests. While I was there I spotted my doctor sneaking in the back door and went and asked the receptionist if she could ask him if he could squeeze me in and fortunately he agreed!

He says its possible I have a rotator cuff injury and that I must take anti inflammatory and pain meds for a few weeks to see if it settles down. If it doesnt start to get better the next thing would be a cortisone injection into the site. If that doesnt work then an operation is the next step aarrghh!!!

The stronger pain meds and anti inflammatories have definitely helped and I'm really hoping to get some sleep tonight!! In fact I'm falling asleep now, better go or I might start sleep typing :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.