The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Hareing around ..

A couple of days ago I finally finished sorting out my shameful bedroom. When I moved in here two and a half years ago, stuff just got dumped in whatever room was nearest - and I really hadn't done anything about it since ..

I wouldn't even tell you how often my room's been vacuumed in that time!

Anyway - now it's done and today I have been SO virtuous - showered mum, done paperwork, bathroom scrubbed and bleached, downstairs loo the same, shopping done, my sister's room cleared, mum's old bedroom tidied up, clothes washing done ..

I've even done a spot of shopping and some bassoon practise.

Go, me!

In the afternoon I went out for a couple of hours and was in despair of finding anything at all to photograph - until I saw this lovely thing. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.