Holly and Jim

Holly is about 14 years old in human terms, so in dog years, she is a nonagenarian no doubt. But every day she goes for at least two long walks in the park with one or both of her adoring humans, Jim and Bertha. This morning I met Holly and Jim as she trotted down the trail beside him, and I couldn't resist blipping them. I have a close up of these two friends that I captured in April of 2008. You can see it here.

Today was another un-November-like day here in Ohio. Usually by this time the ground has been covered with that unmentionable four-letter word (begins with S and ends in W), but this has been a beautiful and mostly mild month. Most of us (except the skiers and snowboarders) are thrilled to bits and enjoying every minute of it.

I just about got caught up on my comments, and now I have posted my blip, so that's it for tonight from the north coast of Ohio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.