My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Nearly Finished.......

..........Well, it's the 1st of March already and I have just noticed that a lot of my crocus have been nipped by the frost but this one patch is still looking good so here it is.

Managed to get to my local shop yesterday with the help of my Rollator - but, much as it is a great piece of equipment, using it does make me feel my age which I have never done previously!! Oh well, I got there so things could be much worse and at least I didn't fall over and I don't feel ill - just a very painful back and top of leg.

A lovely bright, crisp, sunny morning with a temperature of just 34 Deg F. so pretty chilly.

Have a great weekend everyone and good wishes to all "Davids" on this St David's Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.