A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Unnoticed

A quick passing phone shot of what must be the most unnoticed church in Cambridge. Sandwiched between the shopping arcade and roads you don't linger on, is St Andrew's the Great.

With enough light, this phone camera does OK.

I was on my way to meet E and Cupcake to see Gravity (somewhat later than everyone else) at the Arts Picture House cinema.

Impressive film.

--
Had a haircut this morning. Which means I've got the bike out twice in one day! Also means I'm less likely to be mistaken for a grey Wookie.

--
In other news, my crowned tooth came apart on a yoghurt-coated raisin just at the end of the film. It was known it might not last as the 'temporary' adhesive was left on because we couldn't get the crown off to replace it with permanent. However, I was expecting a bit more warning.

Typical timing, two days away from the nearest dental appointment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.