500!

Hooray! I actually noticed in advance that this was going to be my 500th blip! Very fitting that today we went and visited my very good friend, Katherinski, who introduced me to Blip in the first place. Had a lovely lunch and afternoon with her, T and Bluebell. So lovely to catch up :)

It's been a fun 500 days on blip. (At this point I think I should actually be on about day 504, but I'm still backblipping my honeymoon from November - I've got this far - just about my favourite shot from the trip, I think.) Thank you to everyone who takes the time to look, comment and give stars, and even favourites - and thanks to everyone else for sharing their journals, too. Big thanks to Katherinski, too, for the introduction to this wonderful community of fabulous photographers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.