spannarama

By spannarama

You looking at my drink?

Bit of a late back-blip for yesterday. Went out for drinks with several of my colleagues - past and present - after work last night. It was a really lovely evening. We started off in Zilouf's cocktail bar on Upper Street in Islington, then moved on to the Regent pub in Liverpool Road after happy hour ended, where we all indulged in some fantastic pizza. A great night with lots of laughs. I do like the people I work with!

The eyes bottom left belong to my friend Mawreen, and my friend Char was holding the glass up for me. Thanks guys :)

(Oh, and if you're interested, this cocktail was an elderflower and ginger martini. Delicious - although my favourite of the evening was a honey and basil daiquiri.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.