Daily Wild

By emyjane

First bee of the year

Best viewed *larger*

I heard the buzz, I followed the sound & found the source on this beautiful flower, I'm not sure what shrub this is, but at certain times of the day, it smells divine, like sweet fragrant lemons & this bee found it when it was scented & I found the bee & took this picture, so happy it's come out ok, as I haven't photographed a bee since last October, so that's 4 whole months with no bee/insect practice! I love how it's full of pollen already & it gave me a smile too :)

And... another insect

In yellow

A good day, a good gym session, a good photography session outside & then a browse on the net. I did no work today, decided on a day off, had a good week of a few sales, so I can relax this weekend - well, a bit anyhow! :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.