Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A little bit of local scenery ..

Down by the theatre where we were last night.. Another sunny evening walk and I forced Mr W out with me ,he was watching the rugby and I threw a little hissy fit about sunshine and how we tell the girls to go out and get sun on their bones ... He agreed that indeed he would follow me around and hold Sadie's lead whilst I traipsed about riverside looking for a blip .. You can see the spire of Holy Trinity church where Shakespeare is buried ...
Today DDLC and Tits McGee and I popped over to IKEA and ended up testing the beds and hiding in wardrobes to give old people heart attacks ..... Hahahhahahahahahhahahahah .........no one died .. Nearly though ... ;-))) we also got lost in the hell that is Coventry ... But we found the Golden Arches and screamed in delight and all had a McDonalds ..... We were saved from starvation x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.