Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Remember her?

Look who it is!

Me and Charli and Jess went back in time today. We all met in Prudhoe, and we retraced our school lives, doing all that we used to. Sitting down at the 'smoking area' Which is a car park we assigned as the place we liked to waste our afternoons having fun in eachother's company.

This is Sandwich. She is a cat we once, and only once saw, almost exactly 2 years ago. Coincidentally she walked out of a garden and ran up to us today, it blew my mind, and I knew it could only be her, I recognised those eyes.

Here she is the first, and only other time, we saw her, all those months ago. I scooped her up as best I could and hugged her, she was full of memories, of love. She is beautiful.

We saw Gareth, wo I havent seen in almost 2 years too. It was all strange.

We bought transfers, and a kite, and we flew it as best we could. Remembering with our hearts how we felt, through music and our memories circling us, pure and clear as day.

How time flies.

I would go back and do it all again. I don't want to, and never will, forget my wonderful, marvellous, beautiful, 2012.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.