Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Empty Shells.

This is one of the shots from my exploration of Humshaugh, I quite like the dark sky behind, and the strange aura is has. It is an old shell for a street lantern.

Then again this could literally just be another photo to you guys.

I spoke to Bethan today for the first time in like 3 and a half months? I am seeing her Thursday afternoon for a catch up. Should be strange. I don't know if it'll go ahead. I don't know what I feel or think about it all.

I am playing Sims again but it keeps freezing and it's such a headfuck.

I am so tired. Not sure how I feel about anything much at all. On a plus I got into Newcastle to study Photography. Yay?

I am feeling kinda hollow lately. I have been smoking way too much ganja.

I love it though, can't beat a good day of walking around dazed, eating anything and everything, singing and smiling to my hearts content.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.