Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Bicycle Worship

Welcome to the church of bicycles!!

I've visited this bridge, or underneath it to be more precise, in the past, POWER with all my lights blazing. I did notice however that the W and E have either been scrubbed out or washed away, maybe the scally who painted it noticed he had correctly spelt the word, and changed it to impress his mates.

Anyway, it looks like a new breed of graffiti artist has emerged, not that its very good graffiti but at least its different. He / She seems to have the symbol wrong however, not that I usually tell people what to believe in, but it would be much better if it was an outline of a bicycle.

I also took delivery of some more bike parts to be fitted to the 456 from Wiggle, annoyingly though the Hope headset I received appears to have a 28mm o-ring missing and when I e-mailed Wiggle to see if they could send me one, they asked me to send the headset back for a replacement, I might just go to the local diy shop and pick one up instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.