Angelique

By Angelique

I KNOW WHERE I'M GOING & I KNOW WHO'S GOING WITH

Late blip for yesterday, Dunster village looking towards the road to Timberscombe. Less busy than the usual main thoroughfare and certainly yesterday was very quiet. We went with our Hampshire friends, enjoyed a lovely lunch at The Luttrell Arms Hotel and then meandered through the old streets. The weather was very kind to us and we didnt get wet.

Today it is now 16.00 and it is raining heavily again. Matthew came to lunch and it was great for him to see his old friends again. They have known him since he was 8 years old!!

Our friends have now gone back home and it was sad to say goodbye. I reminded them that if we're able to sell the house, they wont see it again. Hopefully if we can move to Cornwall they will be able to visit down there and we can all play with Phoebe on the beach.

I hope you are all enjoying your weekend and thankyou for dropping by. Also thankyou for the kind words on my new mirror and thanks to Mr A and Bruce, it is now proudly adorning my lounge wall. Sending hugs to you all:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.