" WHEN IT'S SPRING AGAIN "

Well it's nearly here.  Went into the garden this morning and saw our first daffodil.  But it was these little Pullminarias that caught my attention.  They grow and spread everywhere but I love there colour and texture just like paper.  Also saw my first butterfly but by the time I found my camera it had gone.

Rehearsals this afternoon and I managed to sing my song without hanging on to the script.  It is a very wordy song - The Saga of Jenny  written by Ira Gershwin and a bit 'dark' for my taste but I will try to bring some humour to the song.

Not looking forward to Monday as I have to take Matthew back to Longrun and I know  how much he has enjoyed being here.

I hope you have all enjoyed the weekend and wish you a good week ahead.  With much love xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.