Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Charlie

Well what can I say. Crunch time. Charlie has started snapping at different people and has tried to nip and been successful on a few. We've consulted the vet and were looking into retraining, but it might be too late now. He's nipped one of the girls. He always seems to do it around doors or when he is feeling cornered we think. But we can make excuses for him all day.

I've been out with him for most of the day, the beach. Hubbards Hills which is where this wonderful unedited shot was take of him, then on to Saltfleet Haven. As much as it breaks my heart we are going to have to look at getting him re homed. As foster carers we would never be allowed to keep a dog that has started biting. I'm just worried that non one will want him.

If anyone has any ideas, and we have ruled out the medical reasons, I would love to hear from you. We will try anything,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.