Andrew's Random Photos

By andrewhiggins

Photoshopping

I've been warned this blip is a bit nerdy, so feel free to look away now....
To the Photography Show at the NEC today, an annual photo geeky pilgrimage, like a child in a toy shop, but with a little more professional restraint. I couldn't resist a couple of special offers, but I could easily have spent a great deal more!
I particularly liked talking with photographer Hugh Hastings, who changed over from using dslrs to Lumix m4/3 kit for his work, something I've considered for a while. That would mean more spending, so I better take care with the card..

Back again tomorrow, but this time to go to talks by renowned photographers Steve McCurry and Joe McNally, and another stroll around the stalls...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.