Andrew's Random Photos

By andrewhiggins

The tree and the sky

I've missed a few days blips, and thats niggled me because after nearly four years of blipping, it's a daily habit even when I miss a day. I'll be catching up on some of those days, as I have been snapping, but not uploading, so this is a 'live' pic to begin with...

Puppy Eva (in the corner) needed her daily walk, the sun was shining (but it wasn't especially warm), so we set off up the lane from the house. we both walked along contentedly, she loved sniffing and trotting, I revelled in the sun and fresh air, that feeling that Spring is here after the miserably wet Winter. At last, some vitamin D was being soaked up by my skin.

I'm really hoping and feeling the new season will bring a new spring into my freelance work, with a few ideas in my mind to basically put myself out there more, and get some more jobs and print sales coming in. And it's easier to shoot blips when you're out n about shooting work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.