It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Blipmeet NEC Photography Show....

I've never seen so many mad blippers as I did today. What a wonderful bunch of people.
Went with PaulaK Cat Chapman and Garri and Duncan.
I have met some of you before and lots of new ones that I've finally got to meet in person. So friendly and it made it such good fun that people had a really good sense of humour.

I didn't actually take many shots and those that I did were pretty rushed and rubbish. This is the least blurred.

From the left is James Smith, Walking Marj, er apologies I cant see who the lady with the camera is! Ken H, don't know the guy sticking his tongue out! Or the guy next to him with glasses, then its Colstro, I think its Lost Pixels son (I hope I have that right) and June Fox :-)

Take Care all of you

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.