When Ziggy met Snoopy

... he realised he's had a lucky escape - and not just on the outfit front!

Snoopy was a skinny little thing who is clearly carried more often than she is walked despite being one year old - she has very little muscle tone. Give me the rough and tumble, hyper active, stick and ball obsessed Zigster any day!

Japan's obsession with designer dogs comes at a cost which sadly still involves puppy mills and rampant inbreeding. According to the president of the Japan Kennel Club, Takemi Nagamura, Japan is about 30 or 40 years behind in dealing with genetic defects.

Before I got Madeline, I used to see dog people who were so obsessed, and I'd think, Oh, that's so sad. But now, here I am, talking about her all the time. I even dress her up in little outfits; I'm madly in love with her.
Kristin Chenoweth

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.