The Tower and the Pig House

Maybe it's not a pig house but I liked the contrast in architectural styles.

On my journey home I took a short detour to Broadway although I didn't allow myself time for more than a quick snatch of a few shots from the road. The sky was impressively bland and as I pulled up started to drop rain on me (I've worked hard to pull a bit of detail from the cloudage).

It was an uneventful trip home (I like uneventful) although I encountered plenty of weather on the way and got here in time for a slightly late lunch.

I've put a few shots from the Blipmeet and the show here. It was lovely to meet lots of people and I'm sorry that there were some I didn't get to speak to.Many thanks to JohnGravett for organising it all.

Sorry I've been unable to comment on your journals over the weekend as I didn't have any internet access apart from mobile data on my phone which seems to whistle through money on Orange PAYG. I'll try and catch up but I'll be out jamming tonight.

I'm missing my old identity so am thinking of changing my name back from D4V1D to what it was before i.e. RockArea. What do you think?

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.