Blipping the Blippers

Today was the Big Blip Meet at the Photography Show at the NEC. Must have been ... loads of us. I don't know who half of them were but I'm sure JohnGravett will list all the names when he posts his blip in which you'll probably see me with my camera blocking my face (although I think he'll also have one without). It was lovely to meet old friends and some I'd not met before. I've got a few more from the show I'll try and put up on Flickr but with no wi-fi I'm struggling to do much at the moment.

Thanks for all your lovely comments stars and hearts on yesterday's Chesterton Mill blip which has just crept in to the bottom of the spotlight page.

David

I've just added a few more shots from the show and I should have added my thanks to John for organizing the meet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.