It Would Be Rude Not To ...

... be in the area and not blip Chesterton Mill, wouldn't it?

Well, here I am in middle England, in Warwick and within easy reach of the NEC for tomorrows meet at the Photography Show. So once I'd got sorted out for a pitch I took a ride out to Chesterton to the very blipworthy windmill. It's a beautiful afternoon, a little bit chilly up there and there was some lovely light. The sunset didn't really happen as the sun dipped down into a bank of cloud and gave nothing more than a pink tinge. The shots before it went down were much better. This one's a 10 shot multi exposure and I hope you'll like it. I'm afraid I'll not be able to comment for a lack of wi-fi but looking forward to seeing some of you at the show tomorrow.

Have a good evening.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.