On the Rocks

There are no less than nine huge ships sheltering in Tor Bay at the moment. I'm not sure you'll be able to see them all particularly well here. I'm not sure any of the shots I took from Maidencombe beach this afternoon are exactly how I wanted them but the sky's nice and blue here, so I hope you'll enjoy it.

I seem to be getting a bit behind commenting on some of your journals. I don't suppose I'll catch up this weekend as I'm off up to the Midlands tomorrow and won't be home until Monday. It'll be good to see some of you on Sunday at the show. I'm not sure where tomorrows blip will come from either but it's good to have a little bit of uncertainty - not too much though!

I hope you have a good weekend whatever you're up to.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.